Board of Trustees




Andres F. Ibarra

Ex Officio Vice Chairman
Administrator / Trustee

About Administrator Ibarra




Undersecretary Maria Catalina E. Cabral
Official Alternate of Department of Public Works and Highways Secretary Rogelio L. Singson
About USec Cabral





Assistant Secretary Soledad Emilia J. Cruz
Official Alternate of Department of Finance Secretary Cesar V. Purisima
About ASec Cruz






Undersecretary Dr. Nemesio T. Gako
Official Alternate of Department of Health Secretary Dr. Janette L. Garin
About USec Gako




Jaime A. Pacanan
About Trustee Pacanan


Government links

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility



Photo Gallery

NOTE: page under construction

Designed and maintained by the LWUA Public Affairs Department